Dr. George King explains the teaching of life after death – 3


The California Symposium on UFO’s was arranged by The Aetherius Society in 1987. In these videos Dr. George King answers questions from the audience.

Part 1: Sanat Kumara and Shamballa; Masters from other planets living on earth.

Part 2: Reason why Dr. George King was chosen to receive the Cosmic Transmissions.

Part 3: Dr. George King explains the teaching of life after death.

Part 4: How much extraterrestrials can help us.

Part 5: Extraterrestrial help in disaster situations.

Suggestions for further study:

Part 1:
The Nine Freedoms – http://www.aetherius.org/shop/the-nine-freedoms-book/
Cosmic Voice Volume No. 2 – http://www.aetherius.org/shop/cosmic-voice-vol-2/
“The Cosmic Avatar Dr. George King” – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BHWrNV-0dek

Part 2:
Dr. George King’s Initial Contact in May 1954 – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qjG-Wz2aZME
“Contacts with the Gods from Space” Video : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ScQh7vWo64o
Book: http://www.aetherius.org/shop/contacts-with-the-gods-from-space/

Part 3:
Lectures by Dr. George King, on CD or download:
Levels of Consciousness – Part 1: The Spirit World – http://www.aetherius.org/shop/the-spirit-world-cd/
Levels of Consciousness – Part 2: The Realms of the Masters – http://www.aetherius.org/shop/the-realms-of-the-masters-cd/
Booklet: Karma and Reincarnation – http://www.aetherius.org/shop/karma-and-reincarnation/

Part 4:
“You Are Responsible” by Dr. George King – http://www.aetherius.org/shop/you-are-responsible/
Cosmic Transmission: “From Freewill to Freedom” –
CD: http://www.aetherius.org/shop/from-freewill-to-freedom-cd/
Download: http://www.aetherius.org/product-category/audio-downloads/cosmic-transmissions/

Part 5:
The Twelve Blessings – http://www.aetherius.org/shop/the-twelve-blessings-book/
Operation Prayer Power – Download – http://www.aetherius.org/shop/operation-prayer-power/
Contact with A Lord of Karma – http://www.aetherius.org/shop/contact-with-a-lord-of-karma/

Home